2020 SVH Officers:

  • Phyllis Narus, President
  • To be appointed, Vice President
  • Wanda Kelley, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Carrie Francis & Phyllis Narus, Social Media

2019 SVH Officers: Rotating Gavel, Chair, Sandi Suggs, Program Chair, Phyllis Narus, Treasurer/Secretary, Social Media, Phyllis Narus

2018 SVH Officers:
Chris Bindrim, Chair, Carla Boudrot, Program Chair, Phyllis Narus, Treasurer, Donna Barker, Secretary, Social Media, Vacant (Phyllis Narus temporarily)

2017 SVH Officers:Chris Bindrim, Chair, Phyllis Narus, Treasurer, Marie Bindrim & Donna Barker, Co-Secretaries, Wanda Kelley & Wilma Chambers, Co-Program Leaders, Social Media--Vacant (Phyllis Narus temporarily)

See "ByLaws" for Officer Duties.